Tectrol® Service Network Contacts

If your berries aren’t sealed and shipped in high CO2 Tectrol® Atmosphere, all you’re paying for is plain air. Let us show you the service and revenue potential of Tectrol® – a real MAP.

Michael Parachini – Pallet Operations Manager
Telephone: (831) 772-6083
Fax: (831) 772-6090
mparachini@transfresh.com

Reilly Rhodes - Blueberry Storage Solutions Manager
Telephone: (949) 279-5084
rrhodes@transfresh.com

Tectrol® Network Sales & Marketing

West Coast

Reilly Rhodes
Telephone: (949) 279-5084
rrhodes@transfresh.com

Southeast

Allen Moczygemba (Nolan Networks)
Telephone: (210) 388-2431
aln120980@yahoo.com

South Central & Lower Midwest

Allen Moczygemba (Nolan Networks)
Telephone: (210) 388-2431
aln120980@yahoo.com

North Central & Upper Midwest

Rick Stepp (Nolan Networks)
Telephone: (218) 729-8522
rickstepp@gmail.com

Northeast

Theresa Nolan (Nolan Networks)
Telephone: (508) 888-9193
TheresaNolan@Verizon.net

If you currently do not have a TransFresh® Representative, please contact:

Reilly Rhodes
Telephone: (949) 279-5784

rrhodes@transfresh.com

Shipping Point Tectrol® Network Service Locations

Michael Parachini – Pallet Services Operations Manager
Telephone: (831) 772-6083
Fax (831) 772-6090
mparachini@transfresh.com

North America

Salinas/Watsonville, CA

Hugo Renteria
Telephone: (831) 901-9560
hrenteria@transfresh.com

Santa Maria, CA

Armando Vela
Telephone: (805) 310-9139
avela@transfresh.com

Oxnard, CA

Chip Weeks
Telephone: (805) 732-9903
cweeks@transfresh.com

Irvine/Otay Mesa, CA

Reilly Rhodes
Telephone: (949) 279-5084
rrhodes@transfresh.com

Yuma, AZ

Paul Strausbaugh
Telephone: (928) 750-1582

Plant City, FL

Joe Salcido
Telephone (813) 918-3177
jsalcido@transfresh.com

McAllen/Pharr, TX

Ramon Quintanilla
Telephone: (956) 502-9753
rquintanilla@transfresh.com

Michigan

Chip Weeks
Telephone: (805) 732-9903
cweeks@transfresh.com

Pacific Northwest/Canada

Reilly Rhodes
Telephone: (949) 279-5084
rrhodes@transfresh.com

Central Mexico

Armando Vela
Telephone: (805) 310-9139
avela@transfresh.com

Europe/Middle East 

    Jean-Yves Parmart – Logistic Global Marine Service

    Telephone: +33 (0) 2 33 50 89 30  
    Mobile: +33 (0) 6 11 48 62 21 
    jypa46@wanadoo.fr